Back to All Events

Introduction Series: Argus Quartet

Joseph Haydn, String Quartet in B minor, Op. 33, No. 1
W. A. Mozart, String Quartet in G major, K. 387
Felix Mendelssohn, String Quartet No. 1 in E-flat major, Op. 12

Clara Kim, violin
Jason Issokson, violin
Dana Kelley, viola
Joann Whang, cello

Christ and St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
120 West 69th Street
(between Broadway and Columbus Avenue)
New York, NY10023

Free admission.

Friends of Mozart is grateful to Leonard Woods for his generous support of this concert.

Earlier Event: March 13
Mozart & Schubert